Return to 1/4" Felt Dancer's Sesamoid Pads, 100 Pad Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Placing my order April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Modesto, CA United States  
Needed my dancing felt pads as soon as possible, on the last day when I ran out, the latest order had arrived, I was very happy, thank you so much for your hard work to get them to me fast.  I can't walk without your dancers pads. My sesamoids and ball of foot never felt better.  Your felt foot pad cushions are the best ones I ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Product, Excellent Customer Service September 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
I use these pads to help cushion the underside of one foot where i have a corn and deformity of the foot due to childhood polio.  My podiatrist who always had pads retired unexpectedly, and the place where I purchased through Amazon closed due to the pandemic.  I came across Atlas over a year ago.
I've been thrilled with the quality of the pad, the reasonable cost, the fast shipping, and the durability of the material as i walk for days on each pad. THey only come off due to showering/wetness. I am so relieved I found Atlas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quite Helpful July 5, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Bonner from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
My husband had sesamoids removed from his feet by a 'helpful' podiatrist about 25 years and 40 lbs ago.  His feet have been in excruciating pain to the point of him avoiding walking but these pads have helped immensely.  We were able to walk quite a bit after installing them into his shoe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4" Felt Dancer's Sesamoid Pads, 100 Pad Pack March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These 1/4" felt dancer's sesamoid pads are just what the doctor ordered.  We received these quickly, my husband has been in a lot of pain with his feet and these pads have made a tremendous difference for him.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Dancer's / Sesamoid pad on the market June 5, 2016
Reviewer: Edward Jones from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Been using Atlas Biomechanics' Felt Dancer's / Sesamoid Pads for over 2 years. They are the best quality felt pads I have found. My patients are truly helped with their sesamoiditis and metatarsalgia when using these pads. Highly recommend.

Dr Jones

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more sesamoid pain September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sadie Nussbaum from Delray, FL United States  
I bought these dancer's pads for my son in law for his ball of foot pain. He says now his sesamoid area on the ball of foot doesn't hurt anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 sesamoid pad works great December 28, 2013
Reviewer: cori dippleman from macon, GA United States  
had issues with running even though I had orthotics. bought these dancer's pads for my sesamoiditis and can't run without them. these dancers pads made a big difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Running September 30, 2013
Reviewer: shari felix from Hinsdale, IL United States  
Been using these sesamoid metatarsal pads for my running. Now able to do 4 mile runs without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped my Sesamoiditis September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Henry from Kansas City, MO United States  
Bought the felt dancer's pads for my sesamoiditis on a friend's recommendation. Best value I found. Took the pressure off my sesamoiditis and now pain free.
Mike Henry

Was this review helpful to you?