Return to Heat Moldable Orthotic, Medium Profile, Athletic
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Orthotic review October 7, 2019
Reviewer: Angie Evoy from Adel, IA United States  
I have only worn them for a few days but the difference they make is remarkable. They arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended from Foot doctor September 16, 2019
Reviewer: Rodger Nichols from Jefferson , IA United States  
Quick shipping of quality orthotic. Needed arch support for injury.  Providing much needed support and feeling like heel spur getting better.  Amazing results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use heat moldable orthotics in hockey skates May 5, 2014
Reviewer: eric morelli from Stickney, IL United States  
Using these heat moldable orthotics in my hockey skates since last year. Allows me to get better turns and less ankle pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My granddaughter loves them January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Molly Snodgrass from Effingham, IL United States  
Brought these heat moldable orthotics for my grand daughter and she has painfree heel spur feet.
Molly

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ski and Ice Skate Orthotics December 28, 2013
Reviewer: cori dippleman from macon, GA United States  
I am using these heat moldable orthotics in my ski boots and now my ice skates. easy to mold and lasts forever. the price and quality can't be beat.
cori

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I use them May 15, 2013
Reviewer: dawn klapper from boston, MA United States  
I use them and my patients also been raving on the relief from these orthotics. Easy to make and much cheaper than lab made ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 29, 2013
Reviewer: larry grossman from hilton head, SC United States  
My partners and I have been using these heat molds for awhile now and the patients, and my staff find them to be very comfortable and benifical. Can't beat the value.

Was this review helpful to you?