Return to 3mm Heel Lift, 10 Count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service February 21, 2022
Reviewer: John Hubler from Dundalk, MD United States  
These work well for me and the shipping was fast. The 1/8 inch heel lifts fit well in my shoes and correct my unequal limb length from hip surgery. They are comfortable and durable.  Now my short leg issue is fixed. Glad my chiropractor recommended Atlas Biomechanics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good and affordable products January 11, 2022
Reviewer: Tony from California  
Been using these foot medical products on my patients for about four years now. Finally contacted them directly through this website, and Teri was super helpful. Quality heel lift, foot pad and orthotic products at a great prices. Atlas Biomechanics has been very good to us and our patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shoe Lifts help November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Page Robertson from Birmingham, AL United States  
Highly recommend these heel lifts. This is my second order of shoe heel lifts from Atlas Biomechanics. Using them for unequal limb length. My Achilles tendon, knee and back feel so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 mm Heel lift, 10 count October 4, 2020
Reviewer: Tina from Midland, MI United States  
The heel lifts arrived in a timely fashion, were just what I expected, and are working well! I feel like they are a great deal and will help my issue of leg length discrepancy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Exchange March 21, 2020
Reviewer: Sabrina Di Marzio from Anaheim, CA United States  
Hi, I accidentally bought the large size when I need the small. Can I exchange them?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/8" Heel Lifts Really Work July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Rose from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My second order of these 1/8" heel lifts. My knee and back really feel so much better using my heel lifts. Used others in the past and Atlas biomechanics' heel lifts are superior and cheaper. Thanks, Larry

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I wanted June 16, 2018
Reviewer: Maggie from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I wear a 1/8" heel lift in my left shoe. I used to buy them on another site but when I tried to reorder I could no longer find them. I was thrilled to find them here and at a much better price! Shipping was very fast, but due to my own ordering error, I had to exchange the first lifts . My corrected order arrived as quickly as the first. The lifts are good quality and perfect for my needs. Great company -- I will be back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel lifts are gerat! January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Louise Fortune from Oceanside, CA United States  
I am more than pleased with both the products and the service!  Corrects a problem that caused me to have a total knee replacement!  They were more than helpful in getting my 'add-on' order to me post haste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highly recommend December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dottie Hochhauser from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
I had some questions on the heel lifts and Teri at Atlas Biomechanics was patient and answered all my concerns. These 3 mm (1/8 inch) heel lifts do the trick for me.
dottie

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service December 28, 2013
Reviewer: cori dippleman from macon, GA United States  
the 3 mm heel lifts from atlas biomechanics are superior quality. have a 1/8 inch leg difference and these heel lifts work.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items