Return to 1/4" EVA/Rubber Heel Lifts, 10 Count
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nice heel lift product January 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
I really like this heel lift product and the delivery was very fast.
It has helped my right leg and hip as that leg is shorter than the left one.  Very glad I found this heel lift product. The heel lift fit well in my shoe, well constructed and is comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 mm heel lift - Best product of its type around January 4, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CABALLO, NM United States  
I’ve tried a number of heel lifts to correct leg length discrepancy and this 1/4 inch heel lift product is unquestionably the best performing and longest lasting. Makes a huge difference in my short leg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great Heel Lifts November 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, TX United States  
These were exactly what I needed. Delivery was quick and efficient. Their heel lifts fit well in my shoes. I tried other heel lifts and Atlas Biomechanics' are the best, high quality and comfortable. Makes my unequal limb length much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel Lifts make a huge difference November 1, 2021
Reviewer: Page Robertson from Birmingham, AL United States  
Been using my Atlas Biomechanics heel lifts for about a week now. My back and knees feels so much better when my heel lifts are in my shoes. My physical therapist recommended Atlas Biomechanics heel lifts for my short leg.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel Lifts October 15, 2021
Reviewer: Kate Vogel from Howell, NJ United States  
Quick delivery just what I ordered.  The heel lifts fit my shoes well and feel comfortable. They make a huge difference for my unequal leg length from my hip replacement surgery. Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leg Length Correction October 2, 2020
Reviewer: D. E. Morrison from Calgary , AB Canada  
So glad that I found Atlas Biomechanics in an online search. From my initial enquiry, to the order placement & delivery, the service was prompt & professional. The heel lifts are well made, provide firm support & the various sizes fit everything from high heels, sneakers to rubber boots!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel lifts June 16, 2020
Reviewer: RAY CHEESMAN from RIDGEWOOD, NJ United States  
Excellent product delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heel lifts June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lulu Hardin from Sharon, PA United States  
They were shipped right away and I am pleased with the product.   I can walk now without having one leg shorter than the other.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded My Expectations! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen from Wisconsin, USA  
Hand written thank you on the packaging was a great touch! Inserts are firm, yet soft enough to trim for a perfect fit. The adhesive patch is nice. Overall, super happy with them and they're very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe lifts March 10, 2020
Reviewer: penny hockensmith from hillsdale , MI United States  
so far i absolutely love them. if i need  more i will order them. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items