Return to 1/4" EVA/Rubber Heel Lifts, 10 Count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel lifts June 16, 2020
Reviewer: RAY CHEESMAN from RIDGEWOOD, NJ United States  
Excellent product delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heel lifts June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lulu Hardin from Sharon, PA United States  
They were shipped right away and I am pleased with the product.   I can walk now without having one leg shorter than the other.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded My Expectations! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen from Wisconsin, USA  
Hand written thank you on the packaging was a great touch! Inserts are firm, yet soft enough to trim for a perfect fit. The adhesive patch is nice. Overall, super happy with them and they're very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe lifts March 10, 2020
Reviewer: penny hockensmith from hillsdale , MI United States  
so far i absolutely love them. if i need  more i will order them. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Work! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornville, AZ United States  
I've put the heel lifts under the the shoe liners as instructed, and  they work well. I easily trimmed some to fit narrow shoes, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the Right Thing! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas from Tehachapi, CA  
After Hip replacement surgery I was directed to get the 1/2" lifts for the now-shorter leg length of the 'unfixed' side. I bought what was on the script - at $14.95 for a single insert pair. Then, as that pair wore out, I found these. Perfect! In order to make the 3/4" that makes me absolutely 'level, I stick together a 12mm (1/2") with these 6mm (1/4") lifts. My hips have never felt better. No more limping, just smooth walking. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 1/4 inch heel lifts May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Rose from Mesa, AZ United States  
Best 1/4 inch heel lifts that I tried. Used

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 1/4 inch heel lift April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Christain from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The best I found

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best heel lifts and Best Customer Service April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Vos from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I have tried MULTIPLE heel lifts before I found these.  These heel lifts are amazing!  They are very easy to put in your shoe.  I use wall mounting tape.  I wanted black because I wear lots of dress shoes for work.  These blend right in!  They are very comfortable made of quality material.  ...and they ship to Hawaii!  Their customer service is superior!  When I ordered the wrong size for my second order, they shipped out the correct order immediately to get me the correct size.  Personal customer service even on the weekend!  No better place to get quality heel lifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 1/4 inch heel lift I have found December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dottie Hochhauser from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
This 1/4 inch heel lift is the most comfortable heel lift I have found. Can't beat the price and quality.
Thanks
Dottie

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items