Return to 6mm (1/4") Heel Lift, 10 Count
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great 1/4 inch heel lifts May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Rose from Mesa, AZ United States  
Best 1/4 inch heel lifts that I tried. Used

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent 1/4 inch heel lift April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Christain from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The best I found

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best heel lifts and Best Customer Service April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Lisa Vos from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I have tried MULTIPLE heel lifts before I found these.  These heel lifts are amazing!  They are very easy to put in your shoe.  I use wall mounting tape.  I wanted black because I wear lots of dress shoes for work.  These blend right in!  They are very comfortable made of quality material.  ...and they ship to Hawaii!  Their customer service is superior!  When I ordered the wrong size for my second order, they shipped out the correct order immediately to get me the correct size.  Personal customer service even on the weekend!  No better place to get quality heel lifts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best 1/4 inch heel lift I have found December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dottie Hochhauser from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
This 1/4 inch heel lift is the most comfortable heel lift I have found. Can't beat the price and quality.
Thanks
Dottie

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heel Lifts and Great Customer Service December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Starr from Honolulu, HI United States  
What great customer service I received from this company!  I had a hard time ordering online because I live in Hawaii and it was the first time this company shipped to Hawaii.  One of the principals of the company took care of my order & made sure it was delivered to me so I didn't have to ship it to my daughter in San Fran and than have her mail it to me in Hawaii.  I love this heel lift and it fits in all types of footwear - sandals, dress shoes, slippers, athletic footwear.    Hopefully it will balance me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
patients love these December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Dr. Eric Wong from Gilbert, AZ United States  
My patients who use these 6mm 1/4 inch heel lifts always comment on how good they feel. I like the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feel September 30, 2013
Reviewer: shari felix from Hinsdale, IL United States  
Been using these 6 mm heel lifts for a while now for my Achilles tendinitis, helps a lot and feels comfortable in my shoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
reliable and inexpensive April 16, 2013
Reviewer: mike levy from beverly hills, CA United States  
been using 6 mm heel lift on our patients and can not beat the price and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
economical and comfortable March 29, 2013
Reviewer: larry grossman from hilton head, SC United States  
the 6mm is the best on the market.
Dr. Larry Grossman

Was this review helpful to you?