Return to 1/4" EVA/Rubber Heel Lifts, 10 Count
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 21, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bedford, TX United States  
These were exactly what I needed. Delivery was quick and efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Leg Length Correction October 2, 2020
Reviewer: D. E. Morrison from Calgary , AB Canada  
So glad that I found Atlas Biomechanics in an online search. From my initial enquiry, to the order placement & delivery, the service was prompt & professional. The heel lifts are well made, provide firm support & the various sizes fit everything from high heels, sneakers to rubber boots!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel lifts June 16, 2020
Reviewer: RAY CHEESMAN from RIDGEWOOD, NJ United States  
Excellent product delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heel lifts June 15, 2020
Reviewer: Lulu Hardin from Sharon, PA United States  
They were shipped right away and I am pleased with the product.   I can walk now without having one leg shorter than the other.  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceeded My Expectations! June 1, 2020
Reviewer: Ellen from Wisconsin, USA  
Hand written thank you on the packaging was a great touch! Inserts are firm, yet soft enough to trim for a perfect fit. The adhesive patch is nice. Overall, super happy with them and they're very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shoe lifts March 10, 2020
Reviewer: penny hockensmith from hillsdale , MI United States  
so far i absolutely love them. if i need  more i will order them. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 They Work! December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornville, AZ United States  
I've put the heel lifts under the the shoe liners as instructed, and  they work well. I easily trimmed some to fit narrow shoes, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just the Right Thing! April 3, 2019
Reviewer: Douglas from Tehachapi, CA  
After Hip replacement surgery I was directed to get the 1/2" lifts for the now-shorter leg length of the 'unfixed' side. I bought what was on the script - at $14.95 for a single insert pair. Then, as that pair wore out, I found these. Perfect! In order to make the 3/4" that makes me absolutely 'level, I stick together a 12mm (1/2") with these 6mm (1/4") lifts. My hips have never felt better. No more limping, just smooth walking. Love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great 1/4 inch heel lifts May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Rose from Mesa, AZ United States  
Best 1/4 inch heel lifts that I tried. Used

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 1/4 inch heel lift April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Christain from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The best I found

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items