Return to Adjustable Heel Lift, 1 Lift
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Heel lift December 16, 2021
Reviewer: Robert from N/A  
These heel lifts are wonderful.  Makes walking so much more comfortable. Now my short leg, lower back and Achilles feels so much better. Like how durable and comfortable these heel lifts are. Fits well in my shoes. Glad my chiropractor recommended Atlas Biomechanics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Shirley Woods from Reedley, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 No more back pain September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sadie Nussbaum from Delray, FL United States  
Been using these adjustable heel lifts since my chiropractor recommended them. Since my hip surgery I've had back pain. No more since I wear these heel lifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service May 5, 2014
Reviewer: Judy Tipton from Three Rivers, MI United States  
My doctor's office can no longer sell me heel lifts so I turned to the internet and found Atlas Biomechanics.  I received the product very quickly and exactly as described at a much better price than I paid before.  Thank you, Atlas Biomechanics!  Just what I needed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Wong from Gilbert, AZ United States  
My patients do very well the atlas biomechanics triple v adjustable heel lift. We especially like the built in heel wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality and inexpensive April 16, 2013
Reviewer: mike levy from beverly hills, CA United States  
great quality and at an inexpensive cost. I am sold. Dr. Mike Levy

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super Heel Lift March 29, 2013
Reviewer: larry grossman from hilton head, SC United States  
Our practice now only uses these heel lifts, the triple v heel lift. Economical, and comfortable.
Dr. Larry Grossman

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great heel lift February 8, 2013
Reviewer: leo schindelheim from mequon, WI United States  
The Triple V Heel lift has been a great addition to our practice, the patients and doctors love them. Great price and quality. Thanks www.atlasbiomechanics. Atlas Biomechanics

Was this review helpful to you?