Return to 1/8" Hammertoe Corn Pads, 100 Pad Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 star April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Linda Seghi from Uniontown, PA United States  
Excellent products and service. Hammertoe corn pads arrived quickly. Toe cushions stick well to my crooked toes. Quality felt to stop toe corns while wearing my shoes. Now I have to stop my husband from using mine and to buy his own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Corn Pad February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Ecker from Thurmont, MD United States  
Now my hammertoes don't hurt anymore. Fast shipping, quality toe cushion. Sticks well. Same ones I got from my podiatrist. I stick them on my crooked hammertoes and no more toe corns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hammertoe Corn Cushions February 6, 2022
Reviewer: John L. H aas from Lefor, ND United States  
Been using my felt hammertoe pads for about a week now. I put them on my crooked hammer toe to prevent foot corns. Have used many others in the past and Atlas Biomechanics makes a great product. The toe cushions stick to my crooked toes all day and stop painful foot corns from growing.  I just peel off a felt pad and stick it where I want it. It came really fast. Keep up the good work Atlas Biomechanics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hammertoe Pads January 9, 2022
Reviewer: H H POWELL from Ridgewood, NY United States  
Better adhesive and all-day stick when compared with Dr. Scholes. These felt hammertoe pads cushion my painful corns all day. Just peel off the pad from the paper and stick them on my toe. I really like the quality of the felt pad. Not the type you buy at the drug store. Same as my podiatrist uses. Fast shipping and great customer service from Atlas Biomechanics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Toe Corn Pads November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Springfield , VA United States  
I ordered larger hammertoe corn pads from this company off of Amazon but prefer to order direct from Atlas Biomechanics to get exactly what I wanted. These toe pads are what the podiatrist used in his office. Quick turn around and just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love My Corn Pads October 30, 2021
Reviewer: Gail Hinton from Jackson, MI United States  
Been using Atlas Biomechanics corn pads for several years now. My crooked hammertoes never felt better. Quality felt with good adhesive glue backing. So much better corn cushions than the ones from the drug store. Thanks for the toe pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 What a difference these pads make! December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Trudy from Mequon, WI United States  
I have managed to avoid surgery on my foot thanks to these pads.  I have one toe that is very painful and a few years ago my podiatrist recommended trying these pads.  I am basically pain free because of these pads and do not have to have surgery or visit the podiatrist anymore.  I also reuse them for an extra day or two so that I don't go through them so quickly.  They stick to my toe very well.  I have also introduced other family members and friends to these pads and they are having similar experiences.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2019
Reviewer: Paul Schoenwetter from Evanston, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 corn pads November 8, 2019
Reviewer: Mary KAHN from DANVERS, MA United States  
Bunion sufferers require large quantities of pad just to make mobility possible each day. Without Atlas's high quality, reasonably-priced product, the financial burden would be beyond our means.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest Quality Medical Corn Pads November 24, 2016
Reviewer: Bruce Friedberg from Durango, CO United States  
These are the best quality hammertoe corn pad cushion we found. Our patients love the quality and durability. We've been dispensing from our office for over two years and they really work well.
Thanks Atlas Biomechanics
Dr Friedberg

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items