Return to 1/8" U-Shaped Callus Pads, 100 Pad Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 u shaped foot cushion pad August 19, 2023
Reviewer: Louis Eisenpresser from New York, NY United States  
Repeat customer. Tried several others and found Atlas Biomechanics u shaped callus pads the best. Sticks well, quality felt and long lasting. I just peel off the paper and stick it to my callus. Protects my ball of foot from pain and callus build up. These are quality medical grade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U shaped callus felt pads April 29, 2023
Reviewer: Mary Whitehurst from Berne, IN United States  
I was amazed to receive this order so fast! These pads help my hurting foot and I am thankful to receive an order of 100! Prevents ball of foot callus and metatarsal pain. The felt cushion sticks well to my foot skin. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/8" U-Shaped Callus Pads, 100 Pad Pack August 24, 2022
Reviewer: Dennis Van Name from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
1/8 inch U-Shaped Callus Pads, 100 Pad Pack. Product and service were great.  Repeat customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U shaped callus pad July 19, 2022
Reviewer: John Greve from Palm Bay, FL United States  
I am a repeat customer. An excellent product at a fair price and prompt delivery. The felt sticks well to my ball of foot to prevent callus. Allows me to walk without pain. Just peel off the paper and stick them to my foot. Staff very helpful when I have questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/8 U-shaped callus pads 100 May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Maria Roig Ferrer from Rockville, MD United States  
Very satisfied, thanks. Good quality u shaped callus pads. they stick well, long lasting, comfortable and cushion my ball of foot callus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First ever order April 15, 2022
Reviewer: Susan from Thurmont, MD  
Arrived quickly, exactly what I ordered. The u shaped felt pads stick great and cushion my painful foot callus. I just peel off the paper backing and stick them on my ball of foot. These are the same pads my  podiatrist gave me. Glad I found Atlas Biomechanics. Now I have to stop my husband from stealing these foot cushions from me. LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Horse shoe callus pads February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Ecker from Thurmont, MD United States  
Using my horseshoe callus pads on my feet for about a week.  A Plus for the comfort, cushion, stick on foot adhesive and felt quality.  I just peel off the u shaped foot cushion pad and apply it to my ball of foot and bunion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Horseshoe foot pads December 30, 2021
Reviewer: carolyn teixeira from Attleboro, MA United States  
The u shaped foot pads product is very good and the excellent delivery is appreciated. These callus pads stick to my foot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 U shaped callus cushions December 8, 2021
Reviewer: Estes Altman from Jasper, FL United States  
Love my u shaped callus foot pads. I use them on my ball of foot and bunions. The peel off paper works well and the skin adhesive sticks to my foot well. It prevents and cushions my foot callus on the ball of my foot from hurting. The felt is durable and sticks to my foot well. Glad my podiatrist recommended Atlas Biomechanics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Callus Foot Cushion October 13, 2021
Reviewer: Dennis Van Name from Haddonfield, NJ United States  
Just started using this product, bought one and liked them. These foot callus pads stick on my feet well. Helps my ball of foot callous pain. Cushions well. My podiatrist recommended Atlas Biomechanics. Good customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items