Return to Callus Pads, 100 pack,
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Callus Pads I Found July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Rose from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
My foot has never felt so good since I been using these u shaped callus pads. The cushioning of my callus allows me to walk again without pain. Love the felt and great adhesive. I just peel off the backing and stick them on my feet. Thanks, Larry

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent u shaped callus pads May 18, 2017
Reviewer: Jill Rose from Mesa, AZ United States  
Can not beat the quality and price. Love these u shaped felt callus foot pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommend April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Christain from Gilbert, AZ United States  
The best u shaped callus foot pads I have found. Superior felt and adhesive. My callus feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Happy December 26, 2014
Reviewer: joe clark from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Oval callus pads stick and relieve my foot pain. Can't walk without them. I ordered both the foam and felt oval callus cushions and they make my foot feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife not crabby with these callus pads May 5, 2014
Reviewer: eric morelli from Stickney, IL United States  
bought these U shaped callus pads after my podiatrist recommended atlas biomechanics. Same u shaped callus pads as in his office. Now my wife is happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Same Callus Pads as my doctor's office January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Molly Snodgrass from Effingham, IL United States  
Looked around and these callus pads are the same as from my foot doc's. Atlas Biomechanics customer  service rocks.
Molly

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
My mom loves them December 28, 2013
Reviewer: cori dippleman from macon, GA United States  
bought the felt callus pads for my mom. she can not walk without them. love the fact that atlas biomechanics is a woman owned company.
cori

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
like the quality and price December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Wong from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Thanks atlas biomechanics. My patients like the callus pads. It is a winner
Dr. Wong

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wife Loves These September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Mike Henry from Kansas City, MO United States  
bought these callus pads for my wife. The cost is great and it really helped her feet.
Terrific callus pads!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does a Great Job September 7, 2013
Reviewer: Ellen Regan from Seattle, WA United States  
My patients and I use these callus pad. Really prevents callus build up and pain. Can not beat the quality and price here.
Dr. R

Was this review helpful to you?