Return to 1/8" Oval-Shaped Callus Pads, 100 Pad Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 The product was received promptly. November 15, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
My oval callus foot pads are a real help. They cushion my foot callus on the ball of my foot. Sticks well. Stays on my foot 2-3 days. Now I can hike without pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oval callus foot pad September 27, 2022
Reviewer: Nicholas Waite from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
I give them 5 stars. Fast shipping.  Superior felt and adhesive on my ball of foot. Cushions my painful callus. I also use them for my bunions. They stick well and the oval shape allows me to place them exactly where I want. Thanks Atlas Biomechanics. I will definitely reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 11 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Callus foot pads August 5, 2022
Reviewer: Carl Cress from Roanoke, VA United States  
We have received the oval callus pads. It shipped fast. My husband uses them everyday for the ball of foot pain. He just peels off the paper and sticks them to his foot. It allows him to walk without pain. Glad my doctor recommended Atlas Biomechanics.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luv My Oval Callus Cushions July 9, 2022
Reviewer: Julie Leader from Emerald Hills, CA United States  
Luv my oval callus pads. They cushion my tootsies and now I can walk pain free. The pads stick to my feet and stop metatarsal callus from growing.  Thanks Atlas Biomechanics

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The product was received promptly and in good April 20, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Beaverton, OR United States  
Oval callus pads were delivered promptly. I like the cushion for my ball of foot. Just peel off the paper and stick them to my feet. Stays on well. I also use them for my bunions.  My feet feel great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/8 oval shaped callus pads. 100 pack November 17, 2021
Reviewer: anonymous from Toms River, NJ United States  
Just what I needed to sooth my feet. Like the oval shape, good adhesive and peel off label paper makes my callus and ball of feet so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my callus cushions November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Margaret A Roscoe from Merrimack, NH United States  
So thankful for my oval callus foot pads, I can get back to my walking routine. My podiatrist recommend Atlas. These foot cushions stick well and prevent my painful callus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect! June 15, 2021
Reviewer: Alexia Casey from BROOKLYN, NY United States  
These pads are exactly what my husband needs. I originally ordered from Amazon last year. This time around, I went straight to the source and purchased 100. It's a better deal! Ordered, shipped and received in a week. There is nothing else on the market like these callous pads. Buy them, you won't regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good to have on hand March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Elena Laughton from South Paris, ME United States  
I have a callus on my big toe and these thinner callus pads are flexible and sticky enough to provide relief where it is needed.  I also use them on my ball-of-foot calluses when they are shaved down low.  They are great for daily use.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Repeat User August 5, 2020
Reviewer: John Bade from Denver, CO United States  
The product was perfect for my problem and This was my second order of this product,  but I ordered the wrong item.  I meant to repeat my first order for 1/4" thick pads (j-2-1-4) but I did not see them in the info pages and ordered the 1/8" pad.  I have not started the new pads and would like to exchange them for the 1/4" pad, if this is possible.  I will pay any price difference as well as any shipping cost.  Please let me know if you can accommodate this request.  Thank you  for your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items