Return to Extra Thick 1/4" Oval Callus Pads
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Callus Oval pads work August 2, 2022
Reviewer: Paul from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Excellent product for my foot callus situation. Felt works much better for me vs the foam. The shipping and delivery was very fast.  Like the oval shape. Can cut them to make each foot pad into two cushions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Manufacturer of Foot Pads June 20, 2022
Reviewer: Phil Hoffmann from Reisterstown, MD United States  
This was the second time I've ordered these foot cushion pads. The first ones I received were terrific, so I reordered more. The extra thick oval felt callus pads allow me to run with out foot pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pads April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Woytowicz from Ocean City, NJ United States  
Quick and easy purchase of extra thick oval callus pads delivered in a timely manner.  The 1/4 inch pad cushions my ball of foot really well. No more callus pain.  Will order again,  nice people to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/4” oval callus pads April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Lenny Coleman from Dallas, TX United States  
The adhesive on this callus pad is very good. Sticks to my skin to cushion the ball of foot callus.  The opening is well positioned to float my painful foot bone that sticks out.  The extra thick felt is enough for my foot. I like the 1/4" thick felt better than the 1/8".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra Thick Oval Callus Cushions February 21, 2022
Reviewer: james matsiko from woburn, MA United States  
My extra thick callus foot cushions really help prevent the ball of foot callus pads. I like the cushion of the extra thick 1/4 inch felt. Sticks well to my foot. My wife also uses them on her painful bunion. Glad I found Atlas Biomechanics for this hard to find callus pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Relief January 13, 2022
Reviewer: Sandy Dombrowski from Mandeville, LA United States  
Relief on all levels for foot pain.  Relief for my husband’s toe, relief from the long hunt for the right product, relief resulting from easy order process. Extra thick callus pads gives my husband relief for his painful ball of foot callus. He also using the foot pads to cushion his bunions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 extra thick callous pads December 3, 2021
Reviewer: JOAN GALLAGHER from Westampton, NJ United States  
I HAVE BEEN USING THESE FOR ABOUT 5 YEARS.  I HAVE A LARGE CALLOUS ON THE FIRST METARSAL JOINT AND HAVE IT DEBRIEDED EVERY 3 WKS.  THE CALLOUS PAD KEEPS  AREA PAIN FREE .  I USE BENZOIN TO KEEP PAD ON.  GREAT RRODUCT.  THIS WAS HIGHLY RECOMENDED BY MY PODIATRIST

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extra Thick 1/4" Oval Callus Pads November 17, 2021
Reviewer: Lyn Hardy from Somerville, MA United States  
These foot pads work well in cushioning my callus.  They stay in place well, and I get 2 or 3 days use from each pad. No more foot callus. The extra thick pads are hard to find and my orthopedic surgeon suggested Atlas Biomechanics. So glad I found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Callus Foot Cushion Pad October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Felice from Anaheim, CA United States  
Excellent oval callus foot pads. Now I can run without having my metatarsals hurt. My orthopedic doctor recommended Atlas Biomechanics for their quality and they did not disappoint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem solved! October 18, 2021
Reviewer: Elena L from South Paris, ME United States  
Thank you for sending these new and improved 1/4 inch Extra Thick Felt Callus Cushions.  I had complained that an earlier shipment was not thick enough, so I checked these new ones out immediately upon receipt.  These new cushions are soft and perfect!  The oval callus pads peel off the paper just as they should, leaving the center oval on the paper.  Words cannot express my gratitude to this company for its prompt and responsive service.  Atlas Biomechanics will always get 5 stars from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items