Return to Ring Callus Pad
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this product! July 8, 2020
Reviewer: Trisha Still from Lenexa, KS United States  
Nice to finally find a product that will stick to my foot for more than one day.  AND the shipping was SUPER fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality Stick On Ring Callus Cushions August 19, 2017
Reviewer: gary lubiner from Deerfield Beach, FL United States  
Better quality than Dr Scholls foot pads. Been using these Atlas Biomechanics stick on circle foot pads for a couple of years. They peel off and stick on the skin well. I have not found a better quality foot callus pad yet. I have used both foam and felt, both good.
Dr. Lubiner

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Circle Callus Foot Cushion March 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bernard Finkelstein from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These ring callus pads are superior to all others that I have tried. Atlas Biomechanics does a great job with them.
Dr. Bernard

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring Callus Pad Does the Job December 26, 2014
Reviewer: joe clark from Newport Beach, CA United States  
Glad I found these hard to find ring callus pads. My feet feel great now. Best quality and fabulous customer service. These are the manufacturer so you know they are good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ring Callus does the job August 17, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Marks from Lombard, IL United States  
These ring callus pads really helps my callus. When I wear the ring callus pads, no more pain. I like the foam and my wife likes the felt ring callus pad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and super service January 12, 2014
Reviewer: ME from Littleton, CO United States  
Great price, same pad as the expensive ones in the drug store and the service is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 can't walk without them January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Molly Snodgrass from Effingham, IL United States  
These ring callus pads are the best! I can't walk without them. The ring callus pad is the same from my foot doctors.
Molly

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great for dress shoes December 4, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Wong from Gilbert, AZ United States  
I wear ring callus pads with my loafers. Makes a huge difference.
Dr. Wong

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 patients like the quality October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Weiner from new york, NY United States  
I reccomend these callus pads for my patients. Atlas Biomechanics treats them well

Was this review helpful to you?

  8 of 8 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 my wife likes these the best October 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tony Rizzo from Tempe, AZ United States  
My honey (of 35 years) says that the ring callus pads are the best shape for her calluses. she likes the feel and stickyness of them. can't beat the price. Atlas delivers.
tony

Was this review helpful to you?